Shut In Calls

Event Time: 

Repeats every week every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Dec 29 2017 except Thu Apr 13 2017, Fri Apr 14 2017, Thu Jun 15 2017, Fri Jun 16 2017, Thu Jul 27 2017, Fri Jul 28 2017, Thu Sep 21 2017, Fri Sep 22 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017.
Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, January 6, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, January 13, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, January 27, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 1:00pm