Morning Prayer

Event Time: 

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Fri May 25 2018 except Tue Oct 10 2017.
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 8:00am
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 8:00am
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 8:00am
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 8:00am
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 8:00am
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 8:00am
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 8:00am
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 8:00am
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 8:00am
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 8:00am
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 8:00am
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 8:00am
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 8:00am
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 8:00am
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 8:00am
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 8:00am
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 8:00am
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 8:00am
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 8:00am
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 8:00am
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 8:00am
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 8:00am
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 8:00am
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 8:00am
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 8:00am
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 8:00am
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 8:00am
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 8:00am
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 8:00am
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 8:00am
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 8:00am
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 8:00am
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 8:00am
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 8:00am
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 8:00am
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 8:00am
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 8:00am
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 8:00am
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 8:00am
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 8:00am
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 8:00am
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 8:00am
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 8:00am
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 8:00am
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 8:00am
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 8:00am
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 8:00am
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 8:00am
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 8:00am
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 8:00am
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 8:00am
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 8:00am
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 8:00am
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 8:00am
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 8:00am
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 8:00am
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 8:00am
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 8:00am
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 8:00am
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 8:00am
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 8:00am
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 8:00am
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 8:00am
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 8:00am
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 8:00am
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 8:00am
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 8:00am
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 8:00am
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 8:00am
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 8:00am
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 8:00am
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 8:00am
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 8:00am
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 8:00am
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 8:00am
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 8:00am
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 8:00am
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 8:00am
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 8:00am
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 8:00am
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 8:00am
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 8:00am
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 8:00am
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 8:00am
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 8:00am
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 8:00am
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 8:00am
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 8:00am
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 8:00am
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 8:00am
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 8:00am
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 8:00am
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 8:00am
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 8:00am
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 8:00am
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 8:00am
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 8:00am
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 8:00am
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 8:00am
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 8:00am
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 8:00am
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 8:00am
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 8:00am
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 8:00am
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 8:00am
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 8:00am
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 8:00am
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 8:00am
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 8:00am
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 8:00am
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 8:00am
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 8:00am
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 8:00am
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 8:00am
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 8:00am
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 8:00am
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 8:00am
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 8:00am
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 8:00am
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 8:00am
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 8:00am
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 8:00am
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 8:00am
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 8:00am
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 8:00am
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 8:00am
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 8:00am
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 8:00am
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 8:00am
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 8:00am
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 8:00am
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 8:00am
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 8:00am
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 8:00am
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 8:00am
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 8:00am
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 8:00am
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 8:00am
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 8:00am