8th Grade Catechesis

Event Time: 

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Apr 18 2018 except Wed Sep 20 2017, Wed Oct 18 2017, Wed Nov 22 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017.
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 5:00pm