7th Grade Catechesis

Event Time: 

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Apr 18 2018 except Wed Sep 20 2017, Wed Oct 18 2017, Wed Nov 22 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017.
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 3:45pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 3:45pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 3:45pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 3:45pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 3:45pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 3:45pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 3:45pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 3:45pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 3:45pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 3:45pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 3:45pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 3:45pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 3:45pm
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 3:45pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 3:45pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 3:45pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 3:45pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 3:45pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 3:45pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 3:45pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 3:45pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 3:45pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 3:45pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 3:45pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 3:45pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 3:45pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 3:45pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 3:45pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 3:45pm